2017 Wisconsin Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Land of 10
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1
Utah State
Camp Randall Stadium,
Madison, WI
Won 59-10
Sat, Sep 9
Florida Atlantic
Camp Randall Stadium,
Madison, WI
Won 31-14
Sat, Sep 16
@ Brigham Young
LaVell Edwards Stadium,
Provo, UT
Won 40-6
Sat, Sep 23
Bye Week
Sat, Sep 30
Northwestern
Camp Randall Stadium,
Madison, WI
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $76.00
Sat, Oct 7
@ Nebraska
Memorial Stadium,
Lincoln, NE
TBD
Tickets from $99.00
Sat, Oct 14
Purdue
Camp Randall Stadium,
Madison, WI
TBD
Tickets from $38.00
Sat, Oct 21
Maryland
Camp Randall Stadium,
Madison, WI
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $38.00
Sat, Oct 28
@ Illinois
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $21.00
Sat, Nov 4
@ Indiana
Memorial Stadium,
Bloomington, IN
TBD
Tickets from $41.00
Sat, Nov 11
Iowa
Camp Randall Stadium,
Madison, WI
TBD
Tickets from $39.00
Sat, Nov 18
(8) Michigan
Camp Randall Stadium,
Madison, WI
TBD
Tickets from $55.00
Sat, Nov 25
@ Minnesota
TCF Bank Stadium,
Minneapolis, MN
TBD
Tickets from $95.00