2017 Rutgers Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Land of 10
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1
(12) Washington
High Point Solutions Stadium,
Piscataway, NJ
Lost 14-30
Sat, Sep 9
Eastern Michigan
High Point Solutions Stadium,
Piscataway, NJ
Lost 13-16
Sat, Sep 16
Morgan State
High Point Solutions Stadium,
Piscataway, NJ
Won 65-0
Sat, Sep 23
@ Nebraska
Memorial Stadium,
Lincoln, NE
Lost 17-27
Sat, Sep 30
(5) Ohio State
High Point Solutions Stadium,
Piscataway, NJ
Lost 0-56
Sat, Oct 7
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 14
@ Illinois
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
Won 35-24
Sat, Oct 21
Purdue
High Point Solutions Stadium,
Piscataway, NJ
Won 14-12
Sat, Oct 28
@ Michigan
Michigan Stadium,
Ann Arbor, MI
Lost 14-35
Sat, Nov 4
Maryland
High Point Solutions Stadium,
Piscataway, NJ
Won 31-24
Sat, Nov 11
@ (9) Penn State
Beaver Stadium,
University Park, PA
Lost 6-35
Sat, Nov 18
@ Indiana
Memorial Stadium,
Bloomington, IN
Lost 0-41
Sat, Nov 25
(18) Michigan State
High Point Solutions Stadium,
Piscataway, NJ
Lost 7-40