2017 Purdue Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Land of 10
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Louisville
Lucas Oil Stadium,
Indianapolis, IN
Lost 28-35
Fri, Sep 8
Ohio
Ross-Ade Stadium,
West Lafayette, IN
Won 44-21
Sat, Sep 16
@ Missouri
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
Won 35-3
Sat, Sep 23
Michigan
Ross-Ade Stadium,
West Lafayette, IN
Lost 10-28
Sat, Sep 30
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 7
Minnesota
Ross-Ade Stadium,
West Lafayette, IN
Won 31-17
Sat, Oct 14
@ (6) Wisconsin
Camp Randall Stadium,
Madison, WI
Lost 9-17
Sat, Oct 21
@ Rutgers
High Point Solutions Stadium,
Piscataway, NJ
Lost 12-14
Sat, Oct 28
Nebraska
Ross-Ade Stadium,
West Lafayette, IN
Lost 24-25
Sat, Nov 4
Illinois
Ross-Ade Stadium,
West Lafayette, IN
Won 29-10
Sat, Nov 11
@ (20) Northwestern
Ryan Field,
Evanston, IL
Lost 13-23
Sat, Nov 18
@ Iowa
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
Won 24-15
Sat, Nov 25
Indiana
Ross-Ade Stadium,
West Lafayette, IN
Won 31-24
Wed, Dec 27
Arizona
Levi's Stadium,
Santa Clara, CA
Won 38-35