2017 Penn State Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Land of 10
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Akron
Beaver Stadium,
University Park, PA
Won 52-0
Sat, Sep 9
Pittsburgh
Beaver Stadium,
University Park, PA
Won 33-14
Sat, Sep 16
Georgia State
Beaver Stadium,
University Park, PA
Won 56-0
Sat, Sep 23
@ Iowa
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
Won 21-19
Sat, Sep 30
Indiana
Beaver Stadium,
University Park, PA
Won 45-14
Sat, Oct 7
@ Northwestern
Ryan Field,
Evanston, IL
Won 31-7
Sat, Oct 14
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 21
(19) Michigan
Beaver Stadium,
University Park, PA
Won 42-13
Sat, Oct 28
@ (8) Ohio State
Ohio Stadium,
Columbus, OH
Lost 38-39
Sat, Nov 4
@ (22) Michigan State
Spartan Stadium,
East Lansing, MI
Lost 24-27
Sat, Nov 11
Rutgers
Beaver Stadium,
University Park, PA
Won 35-6
Sat, Nov 18
Nebraska
Beaver Stadium,
University Park, PA
Won 56-44
Sat, Nov 25
@ Maryland
Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium,
College Park, MD
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $42.00