2018 Ohio State Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Land of 10
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Oregon State
Ohio Stadium,
Columbus, OH
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $140.00
Sat, Sep 8
Rutgers
Ohio Stadium,
Columbus, OH
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $101.00
Sat, Sep 15
@ TCU
AT&T Stadium,
Arlington, TX
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $172.00
Sat, Sep 22
Tulane
Ohio Stadium,
Columbus, OH
TBD
Tickets from $98.00
Sat, Sep 29
@ Penn State
Beaver Stadium,
University Park, PA
TBD
Tickets from $201.00
Sat, Oct 6
Indiana
Ohio Stadium,
Columbus, OH
TBD
Tickets from $117.00
Sat, Oct 13
Minnesota
Ohio Stadium,
Columbus, OH
TBD
Tickets from $124.00
Sat, Oct 20
@ Purdue
Ross-Ade Stadium,
West Lafayette, IN
TBD
Tickets from $73.00
Sat, Oct 27
Bye Week
Sat, Nov 3
Nebraska
Ohio Stadium,
Columbus, OH
TBD
Tickets from $168.00
Sat, Nov 10
@ Michigan State
Spartan Stadium,
East Lansing, MI
TBD
Tickets from $87.00
Sat, Nov 17
@ Maryland
Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium,
College Park, MD
TBD
Tickets from $74.00
Sat, Nov 24
Michigan
Ohio Stadium,
Columbus, OH
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $336.00