2017 Ohio State Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Robert Morris Colonials
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 95-64
Sun, Nov 12
Radford Highlanders
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 82-72
Thu, Nov 16
Texas Southern Tigers
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 82-64
Sun, Nov 19
Northeastern Huskies
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 80-55
Fri, Nov 24
@ Gonzaga Bulldogs
Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Portland, OR
Lost 59-86
Fri, Nov 24
@ Stanford Cardinal
Moda Center,
Portland, OR
Won 79-71
Sun, Nov 26
Butler Bulldogs
Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Portland, OR
Lost 66-67
Wed, Nov 29
Clemson Tigers
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Lost 65-79
Sat, Dec 2
@ Wisconsin Badgers
Kohl Center,
Madison, WI
Won 83-58
Mon, Dec 4
Michigan Wolverines
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 71-62
Sat, Dec 9
William & Mary Tribe
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 97-62
Sat, Dec 16
Appalachian State Mountaineers
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 80-67
Tue, Dec 19
Citadel Bulldogs
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 94-65
Sat, Dec 23
@ North Carolina Tar Heels
Smoothie King Center,
New Orleans, LA
Lost 72-86
Sat, Dec 30
Miami (OH) RedHawks
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 72-59
Thu, Jan 4
@ Iowa Hawkeyes
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Won 92-81
Sun, Jan 7
Michigan State Spartans
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 80-64
Thu, Jan 11
Maryland Terrapins
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 91-69
Sun, Jan 14
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Louis Brown Athletic Center,
Piscataway, NJ
Won 68-46
Wed, Jan 17
@ Northwestern Wildcats
Allstate Arena,
Rosemont, IL
Won 71-65
Sat, Jan 20
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Madison Square Garden,
New York, NY
Won 67-49
Mon, Jan 22
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 64-59
Thu, Jan 25
Penn State Nittany Lions
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Lost 79-82
Tue, Jan 30
Indiana Hoosiers
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 71-56
Sun, Feb 4
Illinois Fighting Illini
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 75-67
Wed, Feb 7
@ Purdue Boilermakers
Mackey Arena,
West Lafayette, IN
Won 64-63
Sat, Feb 10
Iowa Hawkeyes
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 82-64
Thu, Feb 15
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
Bryce Jordan Center,
University Park, PA
Lost 56-79
Sun, Feb 18
@ Michigan Wolverines
Crisler Center,
Ann Arbor, MI
Lost 62-74
Tue, Feb 20
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Won 79-52
Fri, Feb 23
@ Indiana Hoosiers
Assembly Hall,
Bloomington, IN
Won 80-78
Fri, Mar 2
Penn State Nittany Lions (7)
Madison Square Garden,
New York, NY
Lost 68-69
Thu, Mar 15
South Dakota State Jackrabbits (12)
Taco Bell Arena,
Boise, ID
Won 81-73
Sat, Mar 17
@ Gonzaga Bulldogs (4)
Taco Bell Arena,
Boise, ID
Lost 84-90