2017 Minnesota Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
USC Upstate Spartans
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Won 92-77
Mon, Nov 13
@ Providence Friars
Dunkin' Donuts Center,
Providence, RI
Won 86-74
Wed, Nov 15
Niagara Purple Eagles
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Won 107-81
Sun, Nov 19
Western Carolina Catamounts
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Won 92-64
Tue, Nov 21
Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Won 100-57
Fri, Nov 24
Massachusetts Minutemen
Steinberg Wellness Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Won 69-51
Sat, Nov 25
Alabama Crimson Tide
Barclays Center,
Brooklyn, NY
Won 89-84
Wed, Nov 29
Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Lost 81-86
Sun, Dec 3
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Won 89-67
Tue, Dec 5
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
Pinnacle Bank Arena,
Lincoln, NE
Lost 68-78
Sat, Dec 9
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
Bud Walton Arena,
Fayetteville, AR
Lost 79-95
Mon, Dec 11
Drake Bulldogs
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Won 68-67
Thu, Dec 21
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Won 77-63
Sat, Dec 23
Florida Atlantic Owls
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Won 95-60
Sat, Dec 30
Harvard Crimson
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Won 65-55
Wed, Jan 3
Illinois Fighting Illini
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Won 77-67
Sat, Jan 6
Indiana Hoosiers
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Lost 71-75
Wed, Jan 10
@ Northwestern Wildcats
Allstate Arena,
Rosemont, IL
Lost 60-83
Sat, Jan 13
Purdue Boilermakers
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Lost 47-81
Mon, Jan 15
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
Bryce Jordan Center,
University Park, PA
Won 95-84
Thu, Jan 18
@ Maryland Terrapins
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Lost 66-77
Sat, Jan 20
@ Ohio State Buckeyes
Madison Square Garden,
New York, NY
Lost 49-67
Tue, Jan 23
Northwestern Wildcats
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Lost 69-77
Tue, Jan 30
@ Iowa Hawkeyes
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Lost 80-94
Sat, Feb 3
@ Michigan Wolverines
Crisler Center,
Ann Arbor, MI
Lost 73-76
Tue, Feb 6
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Lost 85-91
Fri, Feb 9
@ Indiana Hoosiers
Assembly Hall,
Bloomington, IN
Lost 56-80
Tue, Feb 13
Michigan State Spartans
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Lost 57-87
Mon, Feb 19
@ Wisconsin Badgers
Kohl Center,
Madison, WI
Lost 63-73
Wed, Feb 21
Iowa Hawkeyes
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Won 86-82
Sun, Feb 25
@ Purdue Boilermakers
Mackey Arena,
West Lafayette, IN
Lost 60-84
Wed, Feb 28
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Madison Square Garden,
New York, NY
Lost 54-65