2017 Michigan State Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Land of 10
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Bowling Green
Spartan Stadium,
East Lansing, MI
Won 35-10
Sat, Sep 9
Western Michigan
Spartan Stadium,
East Lansing, MI
Won 28-14
Sat, Sep 16
Bye Week
Sat, Sep 23
Notre Dame
Spartan Stadium,
East Lansing, MI
Lost 18-38
Sat, Sep 30
Iowa
Spartan Stadium,
East Lansing, MI
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $31.00
Sat, Oct 7
@ (8) Michigan
Michigan Stadium,
Ann Arbor, MI
TBD
Tickets from $183.00
Sat, Oct 14
@ Minnesota
TCF Bank Stadium,
Minneapolis, MN
TBD
Tickets from $44.00
Sat, Oct 21
Indiana
Spartan Stadium,
East Lansing, MI
TBD
Tickets from $21.00
Sat, Oct 28
@ Northwestern
Ryan Field,
Evanston, IL
TBD
Tickets from $23.00
Sat, Nov 4
(4) Penn State
Spartan Stadium,
East Lansing, MI
TBD
Tickets from $36.00
Sat, Nov 11
@ (10) Ohio State
Ohio Stadium,
Columbus, OH
TBD
Tickets from $131.00
Sat, Nov 18
Maryland
Spartan Stadium,
East Lansing, MI
TBD
Tickets from $13.00
Sat, Nov 25
@ Rutgers
High Point Solutions Stadium,
Piscataway, NJ
TBD
Tickets from $18.00