2017 Michigan State Basketball Schedule

Official ticket partner of Land of 10
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
North Florida Ospreys
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 98-66
Sat, Nov 11
@ South Dakota Coyotes
DakotaDome,
Vermillion, SD
Lost 59-87
Tue, Nov 14
Duke Blue Devils
United Center,
Chicago, IL
Lost 81-88
Sun, Nov 19
Stony Brook Seawolves
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 93-71
Thu, Nov 23
@ DePaul Blue Demons
Moda Center,
Portland, OR
Won 73-51
Sat, Nov 25
@ Connecticut Huskies
Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Portland, OR
Won 77-57
Sun, Nov 26
North Carolina Tar Heels
Moda Center,
Portland, OR
Won 63-45
Thu, Nov 30
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 81-63
Sun, Dec 3
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 86-57
Tue, Dec 5
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Louis Brown Athletic Center,
Piscataway, NJ
Won 62-52
Sat, Dec 9
Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 88-63
Sat, Dec 16
Oakland Golden Grizzlies
Little Caesars Arena,
Detroit, MI
Won 86-73
Mon, Dec 18
Houston Baptist Huskies
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 107-62
Thu, Dec 21
Long Beach State 49ers
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 102-60
Fri, Dec 29
Cleveland State Vikings
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 111-61
Sun, Dec 31
Savannah State Tigers
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 108-52
Thu, Jan 4
Maryland Terrapins
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 91-61
Sun, Jan 7
@ Ohio State Buckeyes
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Lost 64-80
Wed, Jan 10
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 76-72
Sat, Jan 13
Michigan Wolverines
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Lost 72-82
Fri, Jan 19
Indiana Hoosiers
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 85-57
Mon, Jan 22
@ Illinois Fighting Illini
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 87-74
Fri, Jan 26
Wisconsin Badgers
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 76-61
Sun, Jan 28
@ Maryland Terrapins
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 74-68
Wed, Jan 31
Penn State Nittany Lions
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 76-68
Sat, Feb 3
@ Indiana Hoosiers
Assembly Hall,
Bloomington, IN
Won 63-60
Tue, Feb 6
@ Iowa Hawkeyes
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Won 96-93
Sat, Feb 10
Purdue Boilermakers
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 68-65
Tue, Feb 13
@ North Dakota State Bison
Scheels Center,
Fargo, ND
Lost 53-87
Tue, Feb 13
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Won 87-57
Sat, Feb 17
@ Northwestern Wildcats
Allstate Arena,
Rosemont, IL
Won 65-60
Tue, Feb 20
Illinois Fighting Illini
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Won 81-61
Sun, Feb 25
@ Wisconsin Badgers
Kohl Center,
Madison, WI
Won 68-63
Fri, Mar 2
Wisconsin Badgers (9)
Madison Square Garden,
New York, NY
Won 63-60
Sat, Mar 3
Michigan Wolverines (5)
Madison Square Garden,
New York, NY
Lost 64-75
Fri, Mar 16
Bucknell Bison (14)
Little Caesars Arena,
Detroit, MI
Won 82-78
Sun, Mar 18
Syracuse Orange (11)
Little Caesars Arena,
Detroit, MI
Lost 53-55