2017 Maryland Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Land of 10
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
@ Texas
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
Won 51-41
Sat, Sep 9
Towson
Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium,
College Park, MD
Won 63-17
Sat, Sep 16
Bye Week
Sat, Sep 23
(10) UCF
Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium,
College Park, MD
Lost 10-38
Sat, Sep 30
@ Minnesota
TCF Bank Stadium,
Minneapolis, MN
Won 31-24
Sat, Oct 7
@ (5) Ohio State
Ohio Stadium,
Columbus, OH
Lost 14-62
Sat, Oct 14
(20) Northwestern
Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium,
College Park, MD
Lost 21-37
Sat, Oct 21
@ (6) Wisconsin
Camp Randall Stadium,
Madison, WI
Lost 13-38
Sat, Oct 28
Indiana
Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium,
College Park, MD
Won 42-39
Sat, Nov 4
@ Rutgers
High Point Solutions Stadium,
Piscataway, NJ
Lost 24-31
Sat, Nov 11
Michigan
Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium,
College Park, MD
Lost 10-35
Sat, Nov 18
@ (18) Michigan State
Spartan Stadium,
East Lansing, MI
Lost 7-17
Sat, Nov 25
(9) Penn State
Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium,
College Park, MD
Lost 3-66