2017 Maryland Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Stony Brook Seawolves
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Uniondale, NY
Won 76-61
Sun, Nov 12
Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 96-43
Wed, Nov 15
Butler Bulldogs
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 79-65
Sat, Nov 18
Bucknell Bison
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 80-78
Mon, Nov 20
Jackson State Tigers
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 76-45
Fri, Nov 24
St. Bonaventure Bonnies
Northwest Florida State College Arena,
Niceville, FL
Lost 61-63
Sat, Nov 25
New Mexico Lobos
Northwest Florida State College Arena,
Niceville, FL
Won 80-65
Mon, Nov 27
@ Syracuse Orange
Carrier Dome,
Syracuse, NY
Lost 70-72
Fri, Dec 1
Purdue Boilermakers
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Lost 75-80
Sun, Dec 3
@ Illinois Fighting Illini
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 92-91
Thu, Dec 7
Ohio Bobcats
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 87-62
Sat, Dec 9
Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 82-60
Tue, Dec 12
Catholic University Cardinals
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 76-59
Thu, Dec 21
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 75-50
Fri, Dec 29
UMBC Retrievers
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 66-45
Tue, Jan 2
Penn State Nittany Lions
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 75-69
Thu, Jan 4
@ Michigan State Spartans
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Lost 61-91
Sun, Jan 7
Iowa Hawkeyes
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 91-73
Thu, Jan 11
@ Ohio State Buckeyes
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Lost 69-91
Mon, Jan 15
@ Michigan Wolverines
Crisler Center,
Ann Arbor, MI
Lost 67-68
Thu, Jan 18
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 77-66
Mon, Jan 22
@ Indiana Hoosiers
Assembly Hall,
Bloomington, IN
Lost 68-71
Sun, Jan 28
Michigan State Spartans
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Lost 68-74
Wed, Jan 31
@ Purdue Boilermakers
Mackey Arena,
West Lafayette, IN
Lost 67-75
Sun, Feb 4
Wisconsin Badgers
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 68-63
Wed, Feb 7
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
Bryce Jordan Center,
University Park, PA
Lost 70-74
Sat, Feb 10
Northwestern Wildcats
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 73-57
Tue, Feb 13
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
Pinnacle Bank Arena,
Lincoln, NE
Lost 66-70
Sat, Feb 17
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Won 61-51
Mon, Feb 19
@ Northwestern Wildcats
Allstate Arena,
Rosemont, IL
Won 71-64
Sat, Feb 24
Michigan Wolverines
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Lost 61-85
Thu, Mar 1
Wisconsin Badgers
Madison Square Garden,
New York, NY
Lost 54-59