2018 Iowa Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Land of 10
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Northern Illinois
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $42.00
Sat, Sep 8
Iowa State
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
5:00 PM ET
Tickets from $97.00
Sat, Sep 15
Northern Iowa
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
7:30 PM ET
Tickets from $42.00
Sat, Sep 22
Wisconsin
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
TBD
Tickets from $89.00
Sat, Sep 29
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 6
@ Minnesota
TCF Bank Stadium,
Minneapolis, MN
TBD
Tickets from $74.00
Sat, Oct 13
@ Indiana
Memorial Stadium,
Bloomington, IN
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $32.00
Sat, Oct 20
Maryland
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $46.00
Sat, Oct 27
@ Penn State
Beaver Stadium,
University Park, PA
TBD
Tickets from $69.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ Purdue
Ross-Ade Stadium,
West Lafayette, IN
TBD
Tickets from $19.00
Sat, Nov 10
Northwestern
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
TBD
Tickets from $46.00
Sat, Nov 17
@ Illinois
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
TBD
Tickets from $14.00
Fri, Nov 23
Nebraska
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $74.00