2017 Iowa Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Land of 10
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Wyoming
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
Won 24-3
Sat, Sep 9
@ Iowa State
Jack Trice Stadium,
Ames, IA
Won 44-41
Sat, Sep 16
North Texas
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
Won 31-14
Sat, Sep 23
(12) Penn State
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
Lost 19-21
Sat, Sep 30
@ (21) Michigan State
Spartan Stadium,
East Lansing, MI
Lost 10-17
Sat, Oct 7
Illinois
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
Won 45-16
Sat, Oct 14
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 21
@ (23) Northwestern
Ryan Field,
Evanston, IL
Lost 10-17
Sat, Oct 28
Minnesota
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
Won 17-10
Sat, Nov 4
(8) Ohio State
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
Won 55-24
Sat, Nov 11
@ (5) Wisconsin
Camp Randall Stadium,
Madison, WI
Lost 14-38
Sat, Nov 18
Purdue
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
Lost 15-24
Fri, Nov 24
@ Nebraska
Memorial Stadium,
Lincoln, NE
4:00 PM ET
Tickets from $41.00