2017 Iowa Basketball Schedule

Official ticket partner of Land of 10
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Chicago State Cougars
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Won 95-62
Sun, Nov 12
Alabama State Hornets
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Won 92-58
Thu, Nov 16
Grambling State Tigers
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Won 85-74
Mon, Nov 20
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns
John Gray Gymnasium,
George Town,
Lost 71-80
Tue, Nov 21
@ South Dakota State Jackrabbits
John Gray Gymnasium,
George Town,
Lost 72-80
Wed, Nov 22
@ UAB Blazers
John Gray Gymnasium,
George Town,
Won 95-85
Tue, Nov 28
@ Virginia Tech Hokies
Cassell Coliseum,
Blacksburg, VA
Lost 55-79
Sat, Dec 2
Penn State Nittany Lions
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Lost 73-77
Mon, Dec 4
@ Indiana Hoosiers
Assembly Hall,
Bloomington, IN
Lost 64-77
Thu, Dec 7
@ Iowa State Cyclones
James H. Hilton Coliseum,
Ames, IA
Lost 78-84
Sun, Dec 10
Southern University Jaguars
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Won 91-60
Sat, Dec 16
Drake Bulldogs
Wells Fargo Arena,
Des Moines, IA
Won 90-64
Tue, Dec 19
Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Won 92-64
Fri, Dec 22
@ Colorado Buffaloes
Sanford Sports Pentagon,
Sioux Falls, SD
Won 80-73
Fri, Dec 29
Northern Illinois Huskies
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Won 98-75
Tue, Jan 2
Michigan Wolverines
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Lost 68-75
Thu, Jan 4
Ohio State Buckeyes
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Lost 81-92
Sun, Jan 7
@ Maryland Terrapins
Xfinity Center,
College Park, MD
Lost 73-91
Thu, Jan 11
@ Illinois Fighting Illini
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 104-97
Wed, Jan 17
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Louis Brown Athletic Center,
Piscataway, NJ
Lost 64-80
Sat, Jan 20
Purdue Boilermakers
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Lost 64-87
Tue, Jan 23
Wisconsin Badgers
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Won 85-67
Sat, Jan 27
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
Pinnacle Bank Arena,
Lincoln, NE
Lost 84-98
Tue, Jan 30
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Won 94-80
Sat, Feb 3
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
Bryce Jordan Center,
University Park, PA
Lost 58-82
Tue, Feb 6
Michigan State Spartans
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Lost 93-96
Sat, Feb 10
@ Ohio State Buckeyes
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Lost 64-82
Wed, Feb 14
@ Michigan Wolverines
Crisler Center,
Ann Arbor, MI
Lost 59-74
Sat, Feb 17
Indiana Hoosiers
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Lost 82-84
Wed, Feb 21
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Lost 82-86
Sun, Feb 25
Northwestern Wildcats
Carver-Hawkeye Arena,
Iowa City, IA
Won 77-70
Wed, Feb 28
Illinois Fighting Illini
Madison Square Garden,
New York, NY
Won 96-87
Thu, Mar 1
@ Michigan Wolverines (5)
Madison Square Garden,
New York, NY
Lost 71-77