2018 Illinois Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Land of 10
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Kent State
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $4.00
Sat, Sep 8
Western Illinois
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
7:30 PM ET
Sat, Sep 15
South Florida
Soldier Field,
Chicago, IL
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $41.00
Fri, Sep 21
Penn State
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
9:00 PM ET
Tickets from $31.00
Sat, Sep 29
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 6
@ Rutgers
High Point Solutions Stadium,
Piscataway, NJ
TBD
Tickets from $11.00
Sat, Oct 13
Purdue
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
TBD
Tickets from $12.00
Sat, Oct 20
@ Wisconsin
Camp Randall Stadium,
Madison, WI
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $37.00
Sat, Oct 27
@ Maryland
Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium,
College Park, MD
TBD
Tickets from $13.00
Sat, Nov 3
Minnesota
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
TBD
Tickets from $11.00
Sat, Nov 10
@ Nebraska
Memorial Stadium,
Lincoln, NE
TBD
Tickets from $49.00
Sat, Nov 17
Iowa
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
TBD
Tickets from $14.00
Sat, Nov 24
@ Northwestern
Ryan Field,
Evanston, IL
TBD
Tickets from $5.00