2017 Illinois Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Land of 10
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Ball State
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
Won 24-21
Sat, Sep 9
Western Kentucky
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
Won 20-7
Fri, Sep 15
@ (17) South Florida
Raymond James Stadium,
Tampa, FL
Lost 23-47
Sat, Sep 23
Bye Week
Fri, Sep 29
Nebraska
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
Lost 6-28
Sat, Oct 7
@ Iowa
Kinnick Stadium,
Iowa City, IA
Lost 16-45
Sat, Oct 14
Rutgers
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
Lost 24-35
Sat, Oct 21
@ Minnesota
TCF Bank Stadium,
Minneapolis, MN
Lost 17-24
Sat, Oct 28
(5) Wisconsin
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $21.00
Sat, Nov 4
@ Purdue
Ross-Ade Stadium,
West Lafayette, IN
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $10.00
Sat, Nov 11
Indiana
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
TBD
Tickets from $12.00
Sat, Nov 18
@ (6) Ohio State
Ohio Stadium,
Columbus, OH
TBD
Tickets from $69.00
Sat, Nov 25
Northwestern
Memorial Stadium,
Champaign, IL
TBD
Tickets from $8.00