2017 Illinois Basketball Schedule

Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10
Southern University Jaguars
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 102-55
Sun, Nov 12
Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 77-74
Fri, Nov 17
DePaul Blue Demons
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 82-73
Sun, Nov 19
Marshall Thundering Herd
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 91-74
Wed, Nov 22
Augustana College Vikings
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 96-62
Fri, Nov 24
North Carolina Central Eagles
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 86-73
Tue, Nov 28
@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum,
Winston-Salem, NC
Lost 73-80
Fri, Dec 1
@ Northwestern Wildcats
Allstate Arena,
Rosemont, IL
Lost 68-72
Sun, Dec 3
Maryland Terrapins
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Lost 91-92
Wed, Dec 6
Austin Peay Governors
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 64-57
Sun, Dec 10
@ UNLV Rebels
MGM Grand Garden Arena,
Las Vegas, NV
Lost 82-89
Wed, Dec 13
Longwood Lancers
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 92-45
Sat, Dec 16
New Mexico State Aggies
United Center,
Chicago, IL
Lost 69-74
Sat, Dec 23
@ Missouri Tigers
Enterprise Center,
St. Louis, MO
Won 70-64
Sat, Dec 30
Grand Canyon Antelopes
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 62-58
Wed, Jan 3
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers
Williams Arena,
Minneapolis, MN
Lost 67-77
Sat, Jan 6
@ Michigan Wolverines
Crisler Center,
Ann Arbor, MI
Lost 69-79
Thu, Jan 11
Iowa Hawkeyes
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Lost 97-104
Mon, Jan 15
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
Pinnacle Bank Arena,
Lincoln, NE
Lost 63-64
Fri, Jan 19
@ Wisconsin Badgers
Kohl Center,
Madison, WI
Lost 50-75
Mon, Jan 22
Michigan State Spartans
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Lost 74-87
Wed, Jan 24
Indiana Hoosiers
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 73-71
Tue, Jan 30
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 91-60
Sun, Feb 4
@ Ohio State Buckeyes
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center,
Columbus, OH
Lost 67-75
Thu, Feb 8
Wisconsin Badgers
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Lost 69-78
Sun, Feb 11
Penn State Nittany Lions
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Lost 52-74
Wed, Feb 14
@ Indiana Hoosiers
Assembly Hall,
Bloomington, IN
Lost 68-78
Sun, Feb 18
Nebraska Cornhuskers
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Won 72-66
Tue, Feb 20
@ Michigan State Spartans
Jack Breslin Students Events Center,
East Lansing, MI
Lost 61-81
Thu, Feb 22
Purdue Boilermakers
State Farm Center,
Champaign, IL
Lost 86-93
Sun, Feb 25
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Louis Brown Athletic Center,
Piscataway, NJ
Won 75-62
Wed, Feb 28
@ Iowa Hawkeyes
Madison Square Garden,
New York, NY
Lost 87-96